Sgvsports

coverage of prep and college sports throughout the valley

Mt. SAC Relays cap off a busy week of sports coverage

leave a comment »

relays

53rd annual Mt. SAC relays got underway Saturday

It was another busy week in sports, in addition to compiling my first press box column for Glendora patch, on Saturday I went down to shoot the community college Invitational at the Mt.SAC Relays

I should point out that I don’t really consider myself a photographer, I am more of a journalist who also happens to take his own shots occasionally. Although I enjoy taking photos, this photography thing can get a bit technical and takes years to master, so I have developed a great respect for the photographers I have worked with in my past.

More to come.

Written by sgvsports

April 13, 2011 at 3:04 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

